Hilfsnavigation
Sprachwechsler
Seiteninhalt

Team

Aicke Damrau CEO GeoFly GmbH

The technical management of the company is carried out by the Managing Director Dipl.-Inf. and Dipl.-Verm.-Ing Aicke Damrau.

The shareholders of GeoFly GmbH are people and companies with long experience in the production and processing of photogrammetric products. Through cooperation with the TRIGIS GeoServices GmbH and GeoContent GmbH virtually unlimited resources for the processing of projects in all fields of photogrammetry and remote sensing are available.
Currently more qualified employees for sales and photogrammetry are sought. More information can be found in the area
CAREER. 

The GeoFly GmbH is a young company and employs only highly qualified staff.

Overview Employees:

Managing Director

Aicke Damrau CEO GeoFly GmbHAicke Damrau
Dipl.-Ing. Dipl.-Inf.
Managing Director, Pilot
Geofly GmbH
Ottersleber Chaussee 91
39120 Magdeburg

Tel.: +49 391 5095958-0
Fax: +49 391 5095958-99
Email: damrau@geofly.eu

Project Manager

Susann Nitzsche GeoFly GmbHSusann Nitzsche
Dipl.-Ing. FH
Head of Project Management
Geofly GmbH
Ottersleber Chaussee 91
39120 Magdeburg

Tel.: +49 391 5095958-140
Fax: +49 391 5095958-99
Email: nitzsche@geofly.eu

Marketing

Sandra Bujak
Dipl.-Ing. 
Project Manager
Ottersleber Chaussee 91 
39120 Magdeburg
Tel.: +49 391 5095958-150
Fax: +49 391 5095958-99
Email: sandra.bujak@geofly.eu

Uwe Michalik_Vertrieb_geoFly GmbHUwe Michalik
Marketing staff
Geofly GmbH
Ottersleber Chaussee 91
39120 Magdeburg
Tel.: +49 391 5095958-0
Fax: +49 391 5095958-99
Email: uwe.michalik@geofly.eu

Flight Operations

Thomas Risch
Technical Manager
Geofly GmbH
Ottersleber Chaussee 91
39120 Magdeburg
Tel.: +49 391 5095958-120
Fax: +49 391 5095958-99
Email: thomas.risch@geofly.eu

Martijn Denecker
Chefpilot
Geofly GmbH
Ottersleber Chaussee 91
39120 Magdeburg
Tel.: +49 391 5095958-120 
Fax: +49 391 5095958-99 
Email: martijn.denecker@geofly.eu

Henry Mohr_Geofly GmbHHenry Mohr
Dipl.-Ing. FH
Photo Flight, Production
Geofly GmbH
Ottersleber Chaussee 91
39120 Magdeburg

Tel.: +49 391 5095958-122
Fax: +49 391 5095958-99
Email: henry.mohr@geofly.eu

Mario Nunes
Photo Flight, Production
Geofly GmbH
Ottersleber Chaussee 91
39120 Magdeburg

Tel.: +49 391 5095958-120
Fax: +49 391 5095958-99
Email: mario.nunes@geofly.eu

Alexander BoeckelmannAlexander Böckelmann
Trainee Geomatics
Geofly GmbH
Ottersleber Chaussee 91
39120 Magdeburg

Tel.: +49 391 5095958-0
Fax: +49 391 5095958-99
Email: alexander.boeckelmann@geofly.eu

Michel Pink Auszubildender Geomatik GeoFly GmbHMichel Pink
Trainee Geomatics
Geofly GmbH
Ottersleber Chaussee 91
39120 Magdeburg

Tel.: +49 391 5095958-0
Fax: +49 391 5095958-99
michel.pink@geofly.eu

Data Production

Susann Nitzsche GeoFly GmbHSusann Nitzsche
Dipl.-Ing. FH
Head of Data Production 
Geofly GmbH
Ottersleber Chaussee 91
39120 Magdeburg

Tel.: +49 391 5095958-140
Fax: +49 391 5095958-99
Email: nitzsche@geofly.eu

Claudia Kollmann_ Geofly GmbHClaudia Kollmann 
Dipl.-Ing. FH
Data Production 
Geofly GmbH
Ottersleber Chaussee 91
39120 Magdeburg

Tel.: +49 391 5095958-151
Fax: +49 391 5095958-99
Email: claudia.kollmann@geofly.eu

Maja Ettel_ Geofly GmbHMaja Ettel
Dipl.-Ing. FH
Data Production 
Geofly GmbH
Ottersleber Chaussee 91
39120 Magdeburg

Tel.: +49 391 5095958-152
Fax: +49 391 5095958-99
Email: maja.ettel@geofly.eu

Ines Weichert_ Geofly GmbHInes Weichert 
Data Production 
Geofly GmbH
Ottersleber Chaussee 91
39120 Magdeburg

Tel.: +49 391 5095958-152
Fax: +49 391 5095958-99
Email: ines.weichert@geofly.eu

Felix Asmus_ Geofly GmbHFelix Asmus
Data Production Geomatics
Geofly GmbH
Ottersleber Chaussee 91
39120 Magdeburg

Tel.: +49 391 5095958-152
Fax: +49 391 5095958-99
Email: felix.asmus@geofly.eu

IT

Rainer Fuhrmann
Head of Software Development

Geofly GmbH
Ottersleber Chaussee 91
39120 Magdeburg
Tel.: +49 391 5095958-0
Fax: +49 391 5095958-99
Email: rainer.fuhrmann@geofly.eu

Jens Henneberg_ Softwareentwickler bei der GeoFlyJens Henneberg
Software Development
Geofly GmbH
Ottersleber Chaussee 91
39120 Magdeburg
Tel.: +49 391 5095958-143
Fax: +49 391 5095958-99
Email: Jens.Henneberg@geofly.eu

Verwaltung

Cathleen Soeder
Office Managerin
Ottersleber Chaussee 91
39120 Magdeburg
Tel.: +49 391 5095958-0
Fax: +49 391 5095958-99
Email: cathleen.soeder@geofly.eu

 

Top of page
Facebook Module translation not found: NAME_YOUTUBE
Contact Geofly GmbH

Ottersleber Chaussee 91
39120 Magdeburg

Tel.: +49 391 5095958-0
Fax: +49 391 5095958-99
Email: post@geofly.eu

Downloads