Hilfsnavigation
Sprachwechsler
Seiteninhalt

Team

GeoFly is your reliable partner for aerial survey and aerial survey products. Our qualified and motivated team represents the core of your projects and guarantees a smooth process from the first contact to the finished product.

We are also proud to be an apprenticing company for geomatics specialists since 2011.  After successful completion, we have been able to continue the employment of every trainee in the company. We are also always interested in expanding our international team with motivated employees. You can find more information about current vacancies here.

Geofly GmbH

Ottersleber Chaussee 91
39120 Magdeburg

Tel.: +49 391 5095958-0
Fax: +49 391 5095958-99
Email: post@geofly.eu

Managing Director

Managing Director
Aicke Damrau
Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Ottersleber Chaussee 91
39120 Magdeburg

Tel.:    +49 391 5095958-0
Fax:    +49 391 5095958-99
E-Mail: damrau@geofly.eu

Data Production / Project Management

Head of Dataproduction / Project Management
Authorized Officer
Susann Nitzsche
Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Ottersleber Chaussee 91
39120 Magdeburg

Tel.:    +49 391 5095958-140
Fax:    +49 391 5095958-99
E-Mail: nitzsche@geofly.eu

Marketing

Marketing Assistant
Antje Diehl
Ottersleber Chaussee 91
39120 Magdeburg

Tel.:    +49 391 5095958-113
Fax:    +49 391 5095958-99
E-Mail: antje.diehl@geofly.eu

Sales / Project Management

Sales / Project Manager
Sandra Bujak
Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Ottersleber Chaussee 91
39120 Magdeburg

Tel.:    +49 391 5095958-150
Fax:    +49 391 5095958-99
E-Mail: sandra.bujak@geofly.eu

Flight Operations / Technical Management

Technical Manager / Sensor Technology
Thomas Risch
Ottersleber Chaussee 91
39120 Magdeburg

Tel.:    +49 391 5095958-120
Fax:    +49 391 5095958-99
E-Mail: thomas.risch@geofly.eu

Continuing Airworthiness Manager
Christian Leclercq
EASA CAT B1 Certifying Staff FAA A&P
Ottersleber Chaussee 91
39120 Magdeburg

Tel.:    +49 391 5095958-123
Fax:    +49 391 5095958-99
E-Mail: c.l@geofly.eu

IT


Head of Software Development
Jens Henneberg
Dipl.-Inf.
Ottersleber Chaussee 91
39120 Magdeburg

Tel.:    +49 391 5095958-141
Fax:    +49 391 5095958-99
E-Mail: jens.henneberg@geofly.eu

Administration




Cathleen Soeder
Office Managerin
Ottersleber Chaussee 91
39120 Magdeburg

Tel.:    +49 391 50 95 95 8-0
Fax:    +49 391 50 95 95 8-99
E-Mail: cathleen.soeder@geofly.eu

Top of page
Facebook Module translation not found: NAME_YOUTUBE
Contact Geofly GmbH

Ottersleber Chaussee 91
39120 Magdeburg

Tel.: +49 391 5095958-0
Fax: +49 391 5095958-99
Email: post@geofly.eu

Downloads